DATA GURU DAN KARYAWAN

NO NAMA NIP MATA PELAJARAN EMAIL
1 Drs. M. Masykur Hasan,M.Pd 196209111988031006 Kepala Sekolah masykurbest@gmail.com
2 Harminaningsih,S.Pd.M.Si 196110251984032003 Bahasa Inggris harminaningsih@gmail.com
3 Umi Lusiningsih Achjar,S.Pd.MM 196109041981032003 IPS umilusiningsih@gmail.com
4 Sar’i,S.Pd 196205061985121001 IPA rhendy.sari4@gmail.com
5 Dra.Putri Hayuningtyas, M.Pd 196310011988032007 Bhs.Jawa hayuningtyas.putri@gmail.com
6 I Gusti Ayu Ngurah Injayanti,S.Pd 196203011984032009 Matematika iganyanti1962@gmail.com
7 Sarwiyanto,S.Pd.M.Si 196506272007011013 PPKN sarwiyanto7@gmail.com
8 Dra. Siti Masruroh 196708032007012013 Bhs.Indonesia masruroh402@gmail.com
9 Mursidi,S.Pd 196406271984121003 Matematika mursidi27@gmail.com
10 Astin Nikmah,S.Pd 197012111993012001 Matematika nikmahastin@gmail.com
11 Sayida Dina Zumrotin,S.Pd 196008091989032004 Bhs.Inggris dinasayida@gmail.com
12 Sulastri,s.Pd.MM 196112171983012001 Bhs.Indonesia sulastri.bhayangkari@gmail.com
13 Niken Gratiana 196805032005012011 IPS gratiananiken@ymail.com
14 Widjiati,S.Pd 197009152007012022 IPA widjiati681@gmail.com
15 Koes Indrawati,S.Pd 197001152008012019 IPA koesbiosby@gmail.com
16 Dra. Maria Yohana Maduratna 196801122008012008 IPA mariaspenlusa@yahoo.co.id
17 Drs. Adi Iswanto 196702222008011004 Bhs.Indonesia adiiswantospenlusa@gmail.com
18 Agung Adriyanto,S.Pd 197003192008011003 Penjaskes agungadriyanto@gmail.com
19 Yuniarto,S,Pd 197806062009011001 Prakarya nanank.ar@gmail.com
20 Drs. Sumantri 196212252008011002 Seni Budaya P.sumantri25@gmail.com
21 Santoso,S.Pd 196404092006041005 Bhs.Indonesia santosozombank64@gmail.com
22 Yulistiawati,S.Pd 197207282008012007 IPS yulistiawati1972@gmail.com
23 Siti Wulandari,M.Pd 197801032008012018 IPA woelan.nda@gmail.com
24 Hartati Handajani,S.Pd 196905122007012040 Matematika hartatihandajani@gmail.com
25 Eni Yunaeti,S.Pd 196006272006042005 Bhs.Inggris eni.yunaeti@yahoo.com
26 Fx Budi Rido Hendrawan,S.Pd 197302072008011011 IPA budi10sby@yahoo.com
27 May Yustina,S.Pd 198605102010012032 Seni Budaya maYyustina@gmail.com
28 Sri Wahyuni,s.pd 198002022014122001 IPA yuni.kimia80@gmail.com
29 Linda Windarti,S.Ag 197403012014122002 P.Agama Islam lindawindarti29@gmail.com
30 Endang Djuarijah,S.Pd 197201242014122001 Bhs.Inggris endangdjuarijah72@gmail.com
31 Dian Eko Restino,S.Pd 198906172014021002 BK restino8@gmail.com
32 Ayunita Maylinawati 199505282019022001 PPKN ayunitamaylina@gmail.com
33 Maulidina Ila Suci Nurani,S.Pd 199602292019022004 TIK mauli.dinaa11@gmail.com
34 Alfian Yanis Candra Kirana,S.Pd.Gr 199006082019021003 BK alfian.bk@gmail.com
35 Ni`am Ashriyatin,S.Pd 198807292019022003 Bhs.Jawa niamashwahyudi@gmail.com
36 Nova Sariastarini,S.Pd 198304042014122003 Bhs.Indonesia novasariastarini@gmail.com
37 Moh. Dafir 196707071986021005 Ka Tata Usaha dafirsmpn10sby@gmail.com
38 Sunarti,s.Pd PPKN sunartismpn10sby@yahoo.com
39 Muji Wahyuni,s.pd BK wahyuni.muji@gmail.com
40 Sukrisniyati,s.pd Bhs.Inggris sukrisniyati@gmail.com
41 Wid Dwi Bowo,S.Kom.M.Pd TIK widhuwie@yahoo.co.id
42 Rosa Devi Septiana,s.pd Bhs.Inggris rosadevi22@gmail.com
43 Sri Wahyuni,s.pd Bhs.Inggris wahyuni2091@gmail.com
44 Wahyuntoro Sabdho Bhs.Jawa weye22@gmail.com
45 Whindi Fitriana Penjaskes windhifitriana@gmail.com
46 Inessa Amelia Nova Matematika inessa64@gmail.com
47 Esti Rahmawati,shi P.Agama Islam icetea.eyi@gmail.com
48 Farhan Eka Febriyanto Seni Budaya farhanekafebriyanto7418@gmail.com
49 Rahayu,S.Pd BK rahayu13688@gmail.com
50 Nazilatul Maghfirah,S.Pd Bhs.Indonesia naura.moetzila337@gmail.com
51 Adam Firmansyah,S.Pd Penjaskes ikilhoadam@gmail.com
52 Achmad Kusaeni Staf TU smpn10sby@yahoo.com
53 Sarah Trisilaning Endah Staf TU smpn10sby@yahoo.com
54 Trisno Staf TU boy.trisno@gmail.com
55 Siti Fatonah Staf TU fatohan86@gmail.com
56 Amar Staf TU amar87@mail.com
57 Legiman PTK legiman68@gmail.com
58 Maselur PTK maselur69@gmail.com
59 Agik Sugianto PTK agik86@gmail.com
60 Basar PTK basar@gmail.com
61 Retta Kurniawan Keamanan reta79@gmail.com
62 Fajar cahyo utomo Keamanan fajarkebo89@gmail.com
63 Santi Handayani PTK sanray0412@gmail.com
2+